Rathaus Admont

 

Amtsleitung

Dietmar Cupak

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-201

E gemeinde@admont.at

 

Mag. Ute Berghofer

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-202

E ute.berghofer@admont.at

 

 

 

 

Bauverwaltung

Nora Steiner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-203

E nora.steiner@admont.at

 

Roland Lubensky

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-204

E roland.lubensky@admont.at

 

 

 

 

Bürgerservice

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200

E buergerservice@admont.at

 

Gerald Lattacher

E gerald.lattacher@admont.at

 

 

Ursula Holzer

Helmut Nachbagauer

 

 

Danja Kaiser

Silvia Travnicek

 

 

Ingrid Leitner

Irmgard Watzl

 

 

 

 

Finanzverwaltung

Manfred Aster

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-210

E manfred.aster@admont.at

 

Sigurd König

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-211

E sigurd.koenig@admont.at

 

 

Johanna Wagner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-212

E johanna.wagner@admont.at

Dagmar Stadlauer

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-213

E dagmar.stadlauer@admont.at

 

 

 

Personalverrechnung und Zeitwirtschaft

Silvia Travnicek

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-225

E silvia.travnicek@admont.at

Johanna Wagner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-212

E johanna.wagner@admont.at

 

 

 

Standesamt und Staatsbürgerschaft

Mag. Ute Berghofer

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-202

E ute.berghofer@admont.at

Danja Kaiser

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-222

E danja.kaiser@admont.at

 

 

Nora Steiner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-203

E nora.steiner@admont.at

 

 

 

 

Wirtschaftshöfe

Bmst. Hans Peter Cermak

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-300

E hanspeter.cermak@admont.at

 

Gerhard Steiner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-301

E gerhard.steiner@admont.at

AKTUELLES

 

Bgm. Hermann Watzl

Die nächsten Sprechstunden:

Mi. 29.03. 13 – 14 Uhr

Mi. 05.04. 13 – 14 Uhr

Mi. 12.04. 13 – 14 Uhr

 

Ärztedienst

25.03. – 26.03.

Dr. Petra Krainer, Ardning

(Tel: 03612/24240)

 

Apothekendienst

20.03. – 26.03.

Stadtapotheke Rottenmann

(Tel. 03614/2228)

Stadtapotheke Liezen

(Tel. 03612/25790)

 

Zahnärztedienst

25.03. – 26.03.

Dr. Harald Rus, Stainach

(Tel. 03682/22828)

 

Tierärztedienst

25.03. – 26.03.

Dr. Hans Weissensteiner

(Tel. 0664/4586760)

 

Notar

Mag. Michael Preihs

Di. 04.04.

11:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

(Tel. 03612/23544)