Rathaus Admont

 

Amtsleitung

Dietmar Cupak

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-201

E gde@admont.gv.at

 

Mag. Ute Berghofer

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-202

E ute.berghofer@admont.at

 

 

 

 

Bauverwaltung

Nora Steiner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-203

E nora.steiner@admont.at

 

Roland Lubensky

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-204

E roland.lubensky@admont.at

 

 

 

 

Bürgerservice

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200

E buergerservice@admont.at

 

Gerald Lattacher

E gerald.lattacher@admont.at

 

 

Ursula Holzer

Helmut Nachbagauer

 

 

Danja Kaiser

Silvia Travnicek

 

 

Ingrid Leitner

Irmgard Watzl

 

 

 

 

Finanzverwaltung

Manfred Aster

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-210

E manfred.aster@admont.at

 

Sigurd König

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-211

E sigurd.koenig@admont.at

 

 

Johanna Wagner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-212

E johanna.wagner@admont.at

Dagmar Stadlauer

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-213

E dagmar.stadlauer@admont.at

 

 

 

Personalverrechnung und Zeitwirtschaft

Silvia Travnicek

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-225

E silvia.travnicek@admont.at

Johanna Wagner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-212

E johanna.wagner@admont.at

 

 

 

Standesamt und Staatsbürgerschaft

Mag. Ute Berghofer

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-202

E ute.berghofer@admont.at

Danja Kaiser

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-222

E danja.kaiser@admont.at

 

 

Nora Steiner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-203

E nora.steiner@admont.at

 

 

 

 

Wirtschaftshöfe

Bmst. Hans Peter Cermak

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-300

E hanspeter.cermak@admont.at

 

Gerhard Steiner

T +43 (0) 3613 / 27200-301

E gerhard.steiner@admont.at

AKTUELLES

 

Bgm. Hermann Watzl

Die nächsten Sprechstunden:

Mi. 28.06. 13 – 14 Uhr

Mi. 05.07. 13 – 14 Uhr

Mi. 12.07. 13 – 14 Uhr

 

Ärztedienst

24.06. – 25.06

Dr. Jörg Schweiger

(Tel: 03613/2347)

 

Apothekendienst

19.06. – 25.06.

Stadtapotheke Trieben

(Tel. 03615/2393)

Löwenapotheke Liezen

(Tel. 03612/22375)

 

Zahnärztedienst

24.06. – 25.06.

Dr. Weikl-Menapace Elisabeth, Admont

(Tel. 03613/2202)

 

Tierärztedienst

24.06. – 25.06.

Dr. Gottfried Granig

(Tel. 0664/9137700)

 

Notar

Mag. Michael Preihs

Di. 27.06.

11:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

(Tel. 03612/23544)