Marktgemeinde Admont

Hauptstraße 36

8911 Admont, Austria

T +43 (0)3613/27200

F +43 (0)3613/27200 - 205

gemeinde@admont.at

 

Amtsstunden

MO - DO: 8:00 – 14:00 Uhr

FR: 8:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Gemeinderatsmitglieder

 

 

Gabriele Anderssohn

8911 Admont, Aigen 46

T +43 (0) 664 / 526 18 16

E gabriele.anderssohn@gmx.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Erich Berger

8911 Admont, Hall 640

T +43 (0) 664 / 230 88 57

E erich-berger@gmx.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Andreas Erlinger

8913 Admont, Weng 204 b

T +43 (0) 664 / 382 42 46

E a.erlinger@gmx.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Cornelia Götzenbrugger

8911 Admont, Hall 51

T +43 (0) 664 / 471 67 42

E conny.goetzenbrugger@gmx.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Christian Haider, 2. Vizebürgermeister

8911 Admont, Steinfeldsiedlung 257

T +43 (0) 664 / 512 22 00

E christian.haider09@gmail.com

Partei: ÖVP

 

 

Gerald Kettner

8912 Admont, Johnsbach 21 / 2

T +43 (0) 664 / 185 88 26

E gesaeuseimkerei@aon.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Christian Koinegg

8911 Admont, Hall 47

T +43 (0) 664 / 233 27 43

E christian.koinegg@hall-tv.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Wolfgang Langmaier

8911 Admont, Paradiesstraße 571/10

T +43 (0) 680 / 217 36 27

E langmaierwolf@aon.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Mag. Katrin Laubichler

8911 Admont, Hall 493

T +43 (0) 664 / 384 04 38

E vet.laubichler@hotmail.com

Partei: ÖVP

 

 

Josef Lautner

8911 Admont, Aigen 6 / 1

T +43 (0) 664 / 525 34 34

E josef.lautner@reinalter.at

Partei: ÖVP

 

 

Manuela Limmer

8911 Admont, Hall 215

T +43 (0) 664 / 397 49 83

E manu.limmer@gmx.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Franz Maunz

8911 Admont, Schulstraße 282

T +43 (0) 0664 /9728000

E franz.maunz@aon.at

Partei: GRÜNE und BÜRGERLISTE

 

 

Josef Mitterer, 1. Vizebürgermeister

8913 Admont, Gstatterboden 4

T +43 (0) 660 / 493 54 32

E josef.mitterer@gmx.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Harald Nachbagauer, Vorstandsmitglied

8912 Admont, Johnsbach 59

T +43 (0) 664 / 424 90 70

E harald.nachbagauer@aon.at

Partei: ÖVP

 

 

Daniel Nagler

8913 Admont, Weng 129 / 3

T +43 (0) 664 / 935 46 73

E daniel.nagler89@gmail.com

Partei: ÖVP

 

 

Helmut Rappl

8911 Admont, Hall 224

T +43 (0) 664 / 111 10 92

E helmut.rappl@gmx.at

Partei: ÖVP

 

 

Astrid Remschak

8911 Admont, Eichelauweg 535

T +43 (0) 664 / 5660562

E astrid.remschak@twin.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Walter Rieß

8911 Admont, Liftstraße 545 / 9

T +43 (0) 664 / 562 65 00

E walter.riess@aon.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Johannes Scheiblehner, Gemeindekassier

8911 Admont, Aigen 74

T +43 (0) 664 / 968 48 14

E h.scheiblehner@gmx.at

Partei: SPÖ

 

 

Werner Stelzl

8911 Admont, Schulstraße 114 / 2

T +43 (0) 676 / 945 97 87

E werner.stelzl@grawe.at

Partei: ÖVP

 

 

Michael Wolf

8911 Admont, Hall 369

T +43 (0) 676 / 882 71 757

E m.wolf@mfl.at

Partei: FPÖ

 

AKTUELLES

 

Bgm. Hermann Watzl

Die nächsten Sprechstunden:

Mi. 26.04. 13 – 14 Uhr

Mi. 03.05. 13 – 14 Uhr

Mi. 10.05. 13 – 14 Uhr

 

Ärztedienst

29.04. – 30.04.

Dr. Petra Krainer, Ardning

(Tel: 03612/24240)

01.05.

Dr. Jörg Schweiger

(Tel: 03613/2347)

 

Apothekendienst

24.04. – 30.04.

Stiftsapotheke Admont

(Tel. 03613/2236)

01.05.-07.05.2017

Stadtapotheke Rottenmann

(Tel. 03614/2228)

Stadtapotheke Liezen

(Tel. 03612/25790)

 

Zahnärztedienst

29.04. – 30.04.

Dr. Waltraud Poier, Liezen

(Tel. 03612/24024)

 

Tierärztedienst

29.04. – 01.05.

Dr. Gottfried Granig

(Tel. 0664/9137700)

 

Notar

Mag. Michael Preihs

Di. 02.05.

11:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

(Tel. 03612/23544)